top of page

Oneshift Issue 14: My Recent Trip to Western Australia

It is always nice to see your work being published for the public to read about. This time it is my most recent trip to the beautiful land of Western Australia.  The magazine was printed and distributed to Singaporean drivers all over the island state and it is my sincere wish that what I have experienced throughout the trip will be duplicated for those who follows the itinerary planned.

If you are interested to read the article, go to page 8/9 of the magazine.  The magazine can be downloaded at:

Thanks to Oneshift.com and Tourism Western Australia for giving me the chance to do what I like to do best. Being out there with nature, breathing fresh air and take pictures of creation that God has made.

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page