top of page

Yes I got the #Secretlab chair only after I did some research on what to look out for.


I have penned an article on Techgoondu on what to look out for especially in areas that will contribute to a more comfortable posture for long sessions at the desk. Remember. There are no gaming chairs. They are just chairs just like those ergonomic office chairs. Good chairs support your posture and the more things you can adjust the better the support. My gripe with the Titan? I wish there is a proper head and neck rest rather than a neck pillow ( that said the neck pillow is nice and has a cooling pad). Even though my height is already 1.7m, I am too big for Omega and just barely make it with Titan. My ankles can only touch the floor at the chairs shortest height. Read more at

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page